Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Evolve Healthcare -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Evolve Healthcare

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Primary Care Practice located in Los Angeles, Woodland Hills, CA

13 total reviews

Evolve Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evolve Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRIGORI K.
Submitted 11/17/20
very good
GRIGORI K.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was very good.
CRYSTAL T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Amazing doctor, amazing staff.
ETHAN S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Came in initially for a COVID test, ended up switching to have Dr. Shlifer as my PCP. Very easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable, and very friendly. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
DAMANPREET S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Exceptionally knowledgeable doctor, competent, positive, and resilient in providing the best possible care for his patients.
RONALD G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always greeted as soon as I enter, walked thru every step of my visit, never any surprises.
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Gary is a wonderful, caring doctor that is always friendly and comforting I trust him with my life because he saved it!! I have the utmost confidence in him. He is a kind and gentle man that truly makes a difference in the medical field. Also, I love his staff!!
FLORA E.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Gary Shlifer is thorough and seeks to find out more detailed information through detailed questions and detailed blood work. He also educates the patient in lifestyle changes and has guided with good decisions to make.
NATALYA S.
Submitted 10/03/20
had a great experience with dr. gary! the whole office staff is really friendly and professional. I got an Immunity drip with hd glutathione and nurse Hunter did a great job with the IV :-)
AMY H.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Gary really takes the time to explain everything and answers all your questions in detail. He’s a doctor that really cares. I feel well taken care of every time I see him
MARITZA M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always pleasant and Dr Gary takes its time to discuss your concerns.
GREG D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Shlifer continues to provide intelligent, deep insight into my health issues, and has put me on the path to healing. My progress has been great, and I am extremely grateful for his level of patient care and guidance.
ANAHID J.
Submitted 09/25/20
Best doctor in Woodland Hills he is totally appreciated for what he did for me to heal me in every way recommend the best diet for me to live a normal life for another day thank you Doctor Gary you're the best