Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Evolve Healthcare -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Evolve Healthcare

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Primary Care Practice located in Los Angeles, Woodland Hills, CA

22 total reviews

Evolve Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evolve Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RON R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very knowledgable, bright doctor.
ARLENE K.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Marina Shlifer is the very best!
MAGGIE P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would absolutely recommend them to my friends and family
ANAHID J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Gary Shlifer and staff very professional and caring. The service is beyond expectations , and that's why i feel great ,healthy , and happy today. I thank Evolve health care for it all
RON R.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very knowledgeable Doctor.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always exceeds my expectations!
JOEL G.
Submitted 01/18/21
I drive over an hour to see Dr. Gary, and his team. Its time well spent, because of the overall experience, and the quality, and caliber of the primary healthcare provided. I cant recommend this office any more highly!
NERSES N.
Submitted 12/10/20
As always, no waiting time, friendly, efficient, professional, and with up-to-date knowledge.
Honour F.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Gary is the first doctor that has really listened to me and we had a great conversation about how to make me feel better. I love his approach!
GRIGORI K.
Submitted 11/17/20
very good
GRIGORI K.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was very good.
CRYSTAL T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Amazing doctor, amazing staff.
ETHAN S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Came in initially for a COVID test, ended up switching to have Dr. Shlifer as my PCP. Very easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable, and very friendly. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
DAMANPREET S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Exceptionally knowledgeable doctor, competent, positive, and resilient in providing the best possible care for his patients.
RONALD G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always greeted as soon as I enter, walked thru every step of my visit, never any surprises.
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Gary is a wonderful, caring doctor that is always friendly and comforting I trust him with my life because he saved it!! I have the utmost confidence in him. He is a kind and gentle man that truly makes a difference in the medical field. Also, I love his staff!!
FLORA E.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Gary Shlifer is thorough and seeks to find out more detailed information through detailed questions and detailed blood work. He also educates the patient in lifestyle changes and has guided with good decisions to make.
NATALYA S.
Submitted 10/03/20
had a great experience with dr. gary! the whole office staff is really friendly and professional. I got an Immunity drip with hd glutathione and nurse Hunter did a great job with the IV :-)
AMY H.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Gary really takes the time to explain everything and answers all your questions in detail. He’s a doctor that really cares. I feel well taken care of every time I see him
MARITZA M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always pleasant and Dr Gary takes its time to discuss your concerns.