Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit →

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Evolve Healthcare -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Evolve Healthcare

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Primary Care Practice located in Los Angeles, Woodland Hills, CA

30 total reviews

Evolve Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evolve Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alla T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Starting with Dr Gary 2 years ago I never had second thought. It was the best medical decision I made for me and my husband. He is amazing. All staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They are all carrying people
MARGARITA E.
Submitted 06/08/21
There no waiting time. Friendly office staff, doctor Gary is a professional. The same place for doctors appointment, blood and urine tests, ultrasound.
VOSKAHAT P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Five Star service/ dedication, & attention received. We really appriciate it
ADAM T.
Submitted 05/20/21
he's awesome, understanding, and thorough.
CHARLES P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent experience with a doctor who has a very clear idea how to help patients heal and thrive.
SOFIA G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great experience. Very helpful and pleasant.
SHAYE S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Luv these Doctors!
KATHLEEN E.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Marina is delightful!
RON R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very knowledgable, bright doctor.
ARLENE K.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Marina Shlifer is the very best!
MAGGIE P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would absolutely recommend them to my friends and family
ANAHID J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Gary Shlifer and staff very professional and caring. The service is beyond expectations , and that's why i feel great ,healthy , and happy today. I thank Evolve health care for it all
RON R.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very knowledgeable Doctor.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always exceeds my expectations!
JOEL G.
Submitted 01/18/21
I drive over an hour to see Dr. Gary, and his team. Its time well spent, because of the overall experience, and the quality, and caliber of the primary healthcare provided. I cant recommend this office any more highly!
NERSES N.
Submitted 12/10/20
As always, no waiting time, friendly, efficient, professional, and with up-to-date knowledge.
Honour F.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Gary is the first doctor that has really listened to me and we had a great conversation about how to make me feel better. I love his approach!
GRIGORI K.
Submitted 11/17/20
very good
GRIGORI K.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was very good.
CRYSTAL T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Amazing doctor, amazing staff.